Marc de la Fouchardière
Executive Director
Laurenne Sautier
Head of Marketing & Communication
Htut Thiri Win
Head of Finance & Admin
Gerdien Velink
Business Development Manager
Khin Soe Htaik @Adra
Government Affairs Manager (Nay Pyi Taw)
Thet Zaw Htwe
Head of Policy & Strategy
Phyoe Wai Khant
Senior Business Development Officer
Wai Pwint Wabo
Senior Event & Communication Officer
Han Tint Zaw
Event Officer
Kyaw Naing Lin
Communication Officer
May Thant Lwin
Policy & Strategy Officer
Phyu Phyu Lwin
Administrative Officer
Thant Zin Tun
Logistics Officer
Carlo Chiozzi
Automotive Advocacy Officer
Theo Verges
Agrobusiness & Digital Initiative Officer
Irene Signorelli
Marketing and Communication Associate
Htet Htet Naing
Digital Communication Associate
Moe Thel Aye
Finance and Admin Associate
Ngwe Sin
Government Affairs Associate